Current Staff

Whether in the office or teaching in our dynamic learning spaces, our staff are part of a system committed to ensuring the best outcomes for every learner within a Catholic faith environment.

St Mary MacKillop staff are passionate about seeing young people grow and succeed as well as the delivery of innovative academic, pastoral and co-curricular programs that utilise the latest educational research to offer students a relevant and personalised 21st century education.

If you need to speak with a member of staff below, please contact the school office.

Leadership Team
Principal Mr Scott Buchan
Assistant Principal & Early Stage 1 and Stage 1 Coordinator Mrs Margaret Rowan
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Leesa Gillard
Stage 2 Coordinator Mrs Amanda Joseph
Stage 3 Coordinator Mrs Margaret Meehan

Classroom Teachers
Kindergarten  Mrs Claire Harman (KH)
Miss Maryanne McNally (KM) 
Year One Mrs Maree Eisenhuth (1E)
Miss Nicole Jones (1J) 
Year Two Miss Natalie Franklin (2F)
Mrs Leesa Gillard (2G)
Year Three Mrs Donna Fox (3F)
Mr Darren McErlain (3M) 
Year Four Mrs Amanda Joseph (4J)
Miss Victoria Vella (4M)
Year Five Mrs Rachael Paine (5PC)
Miss Brittany Gillespie (5PC)
Mrs Ashlea Milgate (5M) 
Year Six Mrs Kimberley Mathewson (6K)
Mrs Margaret Meehan (6M) 

Support Staff
Literacy and Learning Support

Mrs Kristy Daines
Mrs Niamh McDonald
Mrs Marina Napoli
Mrs Judy Inskip
Mrs Simone Breia

Teacher Librarian Mrs Maree Eisenhuth
Drama/Music/Sport RFF

Mrs Bernadette Quigley
Mrs Natalie Borg
Mrs Crystal Middleton

Administration  Mrs Joanne Groger (Mon/Tues/Fri)
Mrs Chris Capolupo (Mon-Thurs)
Mrs Nicole Brock (Wed-Fri)
Maintenance Mr Colin Meredith